About VITALIA

VITALIA focuses its business activity on nutritional supplements and cosmetics. We supply our products to prestigious retailers worldwide.

"To make you feel good" is our claim.

VITALIA products

Modern-day life may have become more comfortable but it does also harbour health risks. Whether noise, the hectic pace of life, harmful factors in the environment, lack of exercise or the wrong diet, it is becoming increasingly important to avert these risks and compensate for deficiencies and stress in order to prevent serious damage to health.

We supply premium products of proven high quality. Each item complies with the cosmetic, food and medicine regulations.

Our range includes products in the following areas:

Vitalia once daily A-Z tablets

Food supplements

A balanced diet with the ideal combination of important vitamins, minerals and trace elements is often difficult to achieve amid the stresses of modern everyday life. This can result in an inadequate supply, which sometimes has an adverse effect on well-being. A sensible dietary supplement can achieve a balance here. VITALIA once daily A-Z tablets provide the body with valuable, complementary vitamins, minerals and trace elements that are released continuously over several hours by the depot action.

Omega-3 Fish Oil 1000

Food supplements

Omega-3 Fish Oil 1000 capsules are used for food supplementation with polyunsaturated omega-3 fatty acids. These unsaturated fatty acids fulfil important metabolic functions. Daily consumption of just 250 mg of the omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA contributes towards healthy heart function. People who attach importance to a balanced diet should pay particular attention to obtaining an adequate supply of omega-3 fatty acids.

Iron Plus

Food supplements

Various situations, such as during and after pregnancy, can increase the need for iron. It makes sense to take extra iron when increased requirements cannot be covered by the daily diet. VITALIA Iron Plus tablets contain a well-thought-out combination of 14 mg iron plus vitamin C, which aids iron absorption, and selected B vitamins, which are needed for red blood cell production.

Zinc Plus

Food supplements

Zinc is a mineral that is essential for life. As an activator for over 100 enzymes, it is indispensable for healthy skin and hair and for the body's immune system. VITALIA Zinc Plus capsules combine essential micronutrient with metabolically active B-complex vitamins. The B vitamins work closely together in the metabolism. For this reason, an adequate supply of all the B-complex vitamins is important. VITALIA Zinc Plus capsules, which contain the skin vitamin biotin, contribute towards maintaining healthy skin and hair.

Vitamin C - Pure Ascorbic Acid

Food supplements

The intake of Vitalia Vitamin C – pure ascorbic acid – to maintain daily requirements, as well as for increased requirements (e.g. competitive sports people, smokers, pregnant and breastfeeding women) or for unbalanced diets (e.g. when trying to lose weight).

Vitamin C - Prolonged Release Capsules

Food supplements

Vitamin C is involved in numerous metabolic processes in the human body. It is particularly important for the maintenance of the body's immune system. Our body cannot store Vitamin C over long periods and in some cases nutritional deficiencies cannot be covered by the diet. The special manufacturing process used for VITALIA Vitamin C - Prolonged Release Capsules ensures that the vitamin C is released steadily over many hours. Just one capsule in the morning supplies your body with enough vitamin C for many hours.

Relaxing Bath Lavender Oil

Cosmetics and bodycare

VITALIA Lavender Oil Relaxing Bath is a cosmetic bath additive containing premium lavender oil. This essential oil creates a fragrant bathing experience that makes it easy to switch off and unwind in the cosy warmth. VITALIA Lavender Oil Relaxing Bath helps usher you into a state of inner calm where you can leave everyday life behind, especially after a hectic day filled with stress and tension.

Cosmetic Tea Tree Oil

Cosmetics and bodycare

Australian tea tree oil soothes, deodorises and prevents skin blemishes. We guarantee you 100% pure steam-distilled original Australian Melaleuca alternifolia oil from the leaves of organically cultivated tea trees. Containing a minimum of 39% cosmetically active terpinen-4-ol and less than 3% cineole, it is of superior quality

Contact

We are an efficient key partner for B2B business worldwide. It would be our pleasure to further develop the market with you.

VITALIA Vertriebs GmbH

Beethovenstraße 1A
97080 Würzburg

Phone: +49 (0) 6081 9515 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 6081 9515 15
E-Mail: export@windstar-medical.com



Contact form

For more information about our company and/or products, please complete the contact form.



Distribution Partners:

Iran:

ESPID SHAHED Commercial Co.Ltd.
No99, Khoddami St, banal Sq, Tehran/Iran

Phone: +98 (0) 2188061255-9
Fax: +98 (0) 2188056518
E-Mail: adib@espid-shahed.com
Web: http://espid-shahed.com/

Part of WindStar Medical

Whether food supplements or cosmetics and bodycare products - the name VITALIA is a guarantee of quality. The product line ranges from baths containing lavender oil to tea tree oil as drops and vitamin C in prolonged-release capsules or powder form all the way to iron tablets and zinc capsules as well as omega-3 fish oil capsules.

VITALIA food supplements and cosmetics can be ordered online via Goodvita.de for direct home delivery within the EU. This makes the online shop a good alternative if a particular VITALIA product happens not to be available in-store.

For the trade, VITALIA is a key B2B partner in the production of health products for own brands, known as private labels, available in chemist's shops and food retailers. We have been developing products, such as medical devices for retailers in Germany and worldwide rapidly and reliably for many years.

Über VITALIA

Die VITALIA Vertriebs GmbH, ein Unternehmen der WindStar Medical, konzentriert ihre Geschäftstätigkeit auf den Handel mit Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, freiverkäuflichen Arzneimitteln, Kosmetik- und Körperpflegeprodukten. Wir beliefern europaweit und im Nahen Osten namhafte Handelshäuser mit unseren Produkten.

„Damit es Ihnen gut geht.“ ist unser Anspruch.

VITALIA Produkte

Unser moderner Alltag ist zwar komfortabler geworden, birgt aber auch gesundheitliche Risiken. Ob Lärm oder Hektik, schädliche Umwelteinflüsse, Bewegungsmangel oder falsche Ernährung, es wird immer wichtiger diesen Risiken vorzubeugen, um Mängel und Belastungen auszugleichen und letztlich ernsthafte Gesundheitsschäden zu vermeiden.

Wir führen hochwertige Produkte von nachweislich hoher Qualität. Jeder Artikel entspricht der Kosmetik-, Lebensmittel- bzw. Arzneimittel-Verordnung.

Unser Sortiment umfasst Produkte aus folgenden Bereichen:

Omega-3 Fischöl 1000

Nahrungsergänzung

Omega-3 Fischöl 1000 Kapseln dienen der Nahrungsergänzung mit den mehrfach ungesättigten Omega-3-Fettsäuren. Diese ungesättigten Fettsäuren erfüllen wichtige Funktionen im Stoffwechsel. Bereits eine tägliche Zufuhr von 250 mg der Omega-3-Fettsäuren DHA und EPA trägt zur gesunden Herzfunktion bei. Besonders Menschen, die auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung Wert legen, sollten auf eine ausreichende Zufuhr von Omega-3-Fettsäuren achten.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Eisen Plus

Nahrungsergänzung

In verschiedenen Situationen, wie z.B. während und nach der Schwangerschaft, ist der Eisenbedarf erhöht. Eine zusätzliche Eisenzufuhr ist dann sinnvoll, wenn der erhöhte Bedarf nicht durch die tägliche Ernährung gedeckt werden kann. VITALIA Eisen Plus Tabletten enthalten eine sinnvolle Kombination von 14 mg Eisen mit dem Plus an Vitamin C, das die Eisen-Aufnahme unterstützt, und ausgewählten B-Vitaminen, die auch für die Blutbildung wichtig sind.

Zink Plus

Nahrungsergänzung

Zink ist ein lebensnotwendiger Mineralstoff. Als Aktivator von über 100 Enzymen ist es unentbehrlich für gesunde Haut und Haare und die körpereigenen Abwehrkräfte. In VITALIA Zink Plus Kapseln ist dieses essentielle Spurenelement zusätzlich mit den stoffwechselaktiven Vitaminen des B-Komplexes kombiniert. Die B-Vitamine arbeiten im Stoffwechsel eng zusammen, daher ist es wichtig, auf eine ausreichende Versorgung mit allen B-Komplex Vitaminen zu achten. VITALIA Zink Plus Kapseln leisten mit dem Hautvitamin Biotin einen Beitrag zum Erhalt gesunder Haut und Haare.

Vitamin C - reine Ascorbinsäure

Nahrungsergänzung

Vitamin C - reine Ascorbinsäure Pulver von VITALIA kann zur Sicherstellung des täglichen Bedarfs an Vitamin C, bei erhöhtem Vitamin C Bedarf, wie zum Beispiel bei Leistungssportlern, Rauchern, Schwangeren oder Stillenden, oder bei einseitiger Ernährung, wie Fastenkuren, eingenommen werden.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Vitamin C - Depot-Kapseln

Nahrungsergänzung

Vitamin C ist an zahlreichen Stoffwechselvorgängen im menschlichen Organismus beteiligt. Besonders bedeutsam ist es für die Funktion der körpereigenen Abwehrkräfte. Doch unser Körper ist nicht in der Lage, Vitamin C über längere Zeit zu speichern. Er ist darauf angewiesen, dass dieser lebenswichtige Nährstoff regelmäßig über die Ernährung zugeführt wird. Das spezielle Herstellungsverfahren der VITALIA Vitamin C - Depot-Kapseln sorgt dafür, dass das Vitamin C gleichmäßig über viele Stunden abgegeben wird. Mit nur einer Kapsel am Morgen ist Ihr Körper über viele Stunden mit ausreichend Vitamin C versorgt.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Entspannungsbad Lavendelöl

Kosmetik- und Körperpflege

Das VITALIA Entspannungsbad Lavendelöl ist ein kosmetischer Badezusatz mit hochwertigem Lavendelöl. Dieses ätherische Öl macht das Baden zu einem Aroma-Erlebnis, das das Abschalten und Entspannen in der wohligen Wärme einfach macht. Ganz besonders nach einem Tag voller Hektik, Stress und Anspannung unterstützt das VITALIA Entspannungsbad Lavendelöl, in die innere Ruhe einzutauchen und den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Kosmetik-Teebaumöl

Kosmetik- und Körperpflege

Australisches Teebaumöl pflegt, desodoriert und beugt Hautunreinheiten vor. Wir garantieren Ihnen wasserdampf-destilliertes, original australisches, 100% reines Melaleuca-alternifolia-Öl aus den Blättern des Teebaums von biologischem Plantagenanbau. Mit einem Mindestgehalt von über 39% an kosmetisch aktivem Terpinen-4-ol und unter 3% Cineol ist es von hochwertiger Qualität.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Arzneibad Eucalyptus

freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel

Arzneibad Eucalyptus ist ein pflanzlicher Badezusatz bei akuten und chronischen katarrhalischen Erkrankungen der oberen Luftwege. Das Erkältungsbad enthält 14,6 g Eucalyptusöl pro
100 ml Badezusatz und ist geeignet zur Anwendung bei Kindern ab 2 Jahren und Erwachsenen.

Arzneimittel-Verkauf nur in Deutschland

 

Zu Risiken und Nebenwirkungen lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage und fragen Sie Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.

Jetzt Online kaufen »

Händleranfragen

Wir sind ein leistungsfähiger und bedeutender Partner für Händler weltweit.
Gerne beraten wir Sie, wie wir den Markt gemeinsam mit Ihnen weiterentwickeln können.

VITALIA Vertriebs GmbH

Beethovenstraße 1A
97080 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 (0) 931 66081 0
Fax: +49 (0) 931 66081 81
E-Mail: info@vitalia.de

Kontaktformular

Für weiterführende Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen und/oder Produkten füllen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular aus.

Eine Marke der WindStar Medical

Ob Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, freiverkäufliche Arzneimitteln oder Kosmetik- und Körperpflegeprodukte – der Name VITALIA bürgt für Qualität. Die Produktpalette reicht dabei von Bädern mit Lavendelöl oder Eukalyptus über Teebaumöl als Tropfen und Vitamin C als Depot-Kapseln oder in Form von Pulver bis hin zu Eisentabletten und Zinkkapseln sowie Omega-3 Fischölkapseln.

Über Goodvita.de können VITALIA Arzneimittel, Nahrungsergänzungen und Kosmetik direkt online nach Hause bestellt werden. Der Online-Shop ist daher eine gute Alternative, sollte ein bestimmtes VITALIA Produkt einmal nicht im Handel erhältlich sein.

Für den Handel ist VITALIA ein bedeutender B2B Partner in der Herstellung von zahlreichen Gesundheitsprodukten für Eigenmarken, den sogenannten Private Labels, welche in Drogeriemärkten und im Lebensmitteleinzelhandel erhältlich sind. Zu diesem Portfolio zählen auch Medizinprodukte. Schnell und zuverlässig entwickeln wir seit Jahren Produkte für Händler in Deutschland und der Welt.